Current Status: New Draft

If I was to write a book, it would be presumptuous to think I could write a book and to have it be something that you want to buy and read. In order to mitigate the damage done by my incorrect feelings, I will tell you right now that I am completely without expertise on anything you wish me to tell you about. This is because I am an expert at saying things that, to you, are worthless and not even real because you, unlike me, are a dignified person of class. I could go about pulling you back to the level that I think you are at, which of course is the correct action to take, but I find that I should have sympathy for you who wants to hold on so tight to things that make you feel good, which only consolidates my contempt for you. It is a bad investment for you to buy my book talking about how writers that use real life names and specific movements and relevant causes are worthless books because you actually buy and like what they argue and theorize about. It seems like I have no choice but to tell you that you are a wonderful person, for, is that not why you buy a book?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment

