Only for a moment

Moreover, that moment isn’t even worth a shred of manufactured metal. For all the judgements and heightened reflections in this world, time positions run away from me as fast as they can because they know I want to torture them beyond what they experienced in their last session during the last hour. You think you can just walk in and tell your peers that what they say about trash is acceptable and righteous? Are you going to argue your case before me that you are somehow allowed to differentiate and choose what you want and protect the things you hold in your heart? You know, I’m having quite a few doubts as to the sincerity of the help you give to me because of the way you think about trash. If I was trash, I don’t think you would be so helpful…..

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment

