How Do You Even blog

There might be some head routine, figuring source copies and spices like you never seen in your nose, from your eyes, squeezing out and your screaming, making sure that looking at words on this weak screen looks so much worse than in print, in paper it’s soooo good but here? This is disgraceful like I would be up into no world and no currency for quotes and character speeches bombing my hair on my arms because I never had a single hair on my arms before and not every ever gonna have hair on my arms because I care soooo much about hair on my arms, that’s what repetition is no? For emphasis about hair on my arms? I’m just going to talk all you existences on the internet and actually believe that you ain’t like how you are on wordpress and creating a whole world for yourself because I’d have to screaming myself to drown if you’d actually be real people. Y’all is not here. If y’all here, I’mma go out elsewhere.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment